How to Delete Snapchat Account
First, delete the Snapchat app from your phone and then open the Snapchat web page. Now log in with your username and password. Then enter your password again and confirm the deletion by clicking on the “Delete My Account” button. Dec 11, 2019 · Once your account is reactivated, you will receive an email from the Snapchat team. Now you can login to your account and start capturing your friends again. Conclusion. Now you have all the information you need to delete and recover your Snapchat account. We hope you have found the information you were looking for. Log In • Snapchat May 30, 2019 · Once your account is reactivated, then you will receive an email from the Snapchat team. Now, you can log in to your account and start snapping your friends again. Conclusion. Now, you have all the information which is needed to delete Snapchat account and retrieve back. We hope you found the information you were looking for.
3 Easy Methods to Delete Snapchat Account on iPhone 
How To Delete Your Snapchat Account And Keep Your Data Jul 06, 2020
How to Delete Your Snapchat Account
No, there is no way for them to verify it is your account if you are not logged in. I would reach out to the chat, if it really is your account you want to delete you should be able to prove it to them and they may be able to assist you. What will Happen When you Delete Snapchat Account? To delete the Snapchat account is to deactivate it. While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. This means that your account, account settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story Using Snapchat photos can lead to awkward situations, so many users decide they want to delete their Snapchat account for good. Snapchat makes it easy to deactivate your account, and after 30 days of deactivation without logging in, the company will remove your account permanently. Jun 11, 2020 · How to Delete Snapchat Account Go to the account login page in Snapchat and enter the username and password of the account you want to delete. [ so if your mind change at any time to enable your Snapchat account then remember your account details.] In case you have started using other apps and want to free up some space on your phone, then you can deactivate your Snapchat account. By just uninstalling or logging out of the app won’t work . You will have to delete it permanently so that you no longer receive media of any kind. Jun 13, 2020 · If your priority is to delete the Snapchat from your device, you can uninstall the app as you would with any other. Snapchat has a 30-day window where your account will be deactivated before your profile and everything about it including snaps, chats, stories, and other data will be deleted permanently.